Advisory Boards HELICAP

PHEIB - Public Health Advisory Board

Prof Mathilde Kersting

Nutritionist, former Head of the Research Department of Paediatric Nutrition (FKE), University Children's Hospital Bochum

Elien Rouw

Federal Association of Independent Breastfeeding Groups (AFS)

In addition, we at PHEIB are in close and regular dialogue with parents.

SPHAB - Scientific Public Health Advisory Board

Prof Helen Smith

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof Dr Dawid Piper

Brandenburg Medical School

Corinna Schaefer

Medical Centre for Quality in Medicine

Dr Kristine Sørensen

Global Health Literacy Academy, Denmark

Prof Dr Marie-Luise Dierks

Hanover Medical School

Prof Dr Richard Osborne

Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

PD Dr Annice Heratizdeh

Hannover Medical School

Prof Dr Susanne Moebus

Essen University Hospital

Prof Dr Susanne Hartung

University of Applied Sciences Neubrandenburg

Dr Robert Boyle

Imperial College, England

PD Dr Claudia Wild

Austrian Institute for Health Technology Assessment, Austria

Prof. em. Sarah Nettleton 

University of York, England

PD Dr Carmen Jochem

University of Bayreuth